Goodbye Girl Meets Prep, Hello Being Bailes

Hi guys,

If you’re new to my blog, welcome. If you’ve been following me for awhile you might notice some differences. Initially, I started my blog Girl Meets Prep in the summer of 2015 and it was my baby. However, so much has changed in just one short year.  Being that my blog is a reflection of me, what’s going in my life, and my innermost thoughts if let that it was appropriate that my blog get a new look and most importantly a new name. I felt like continuing to work on Girl Meets Prep and leave it as is, wouldn’t be me. So here’s to new beginnings.

Until Next Time!

 

4 thoughts on “Goodbye Girl Meets Prep, Hello Being Bailes

Leave a Reply

